My MOSAIC Project

May 22, 2011

Ah, so here it is! I figured I needed to do something that I could accomplish in a relatively short amount of time, and since I’ve been teaching a lot lately, this was right up my alley. =) Plus, I’ve been wanting to put together a Christian based aerobics class, and this was just the motivation I needed to get something started. Who knows, maybe I’ll create a series of videos for those who’d like a sort of online class. Can’t wait to see the whole finished MOSAIC project!

4 Responses to “My MOSAIC Project”

  1. Joyce Says:

    This is really good Rochelle!! Not sure what the ‘mosaic project’ is, but this is a pretty creative dance. I will have to try it sometime and see if I can keep up! sure miss you!!

  2. Eleanor Says:

    Ooo! They should put this clip on their website! You’d be sure to attract some more customers. It looks like a lot of fun, and I would like working out to this music.

  3. Jessica Says:

    Love it!! Still wanna take one of your classes someday!! šŸ˜‰

  4. Serenity Says:

    Very cool, Chelle. I love watching you ( I mean, exercising ALONG with you, of COURSE) šŸ™‚ It’s so cool watching someone do what they love most.


Leave a Reply

